LIC policy enquiry-Just call LIC Customer Zone

lic customer zone

Have any policy enquiry related to your LIC insurance policy, and you want to know the status and other details on the phone? Are you in a different city than where your policy servicing branch is and confused whether you will get all the details of your policy in another branch? If yes, then answer if LIC Customer Zone.

Life insurance corporation of India has opened 74 Customer Zone all over the India to address the policy enquiry of customers and provide some policy servicing facility other than the branch. You can call or visit any of the customer Zone to address your policy enquiry.

Also ReadLICMobile – A Useful Mobile App For LIC Policyholders

All the Customer Zones can be reached by dialing the IVRS number 1251 with STD code of the place where Customer Zone is as a prefix. Suppose you want to reach Customer Zone of Agra then Just dial 0562-1251 and you will be connected to Customer Zone of Agra or you may call the dedicated numbers of all the CZees which are provided below.

Customer Zone are not merely Call Centres for your policy enquiry, but they are actually centres to provide many policy services to the policyholders of LIC of India. You can walk in any customer zone from 8 AM to 8PM on Monday to Friday and 10AM to 6 PM on Saturdays.

lic-policy-enquiry

Policy enquiry addressed  through LIC Customer Zone

  1. Premium Position
  2. Bonus details in Policy
  3. Loan Details
  4. Policy status
  5. Revival of lapse LIC policies

and many other policy enquiry related to you LIC policy.

Services especially for you… At LIC customer Zone

  1. Change of address
  2. Issuing premium paid certificate
  3. Acceptance of life certificates for pension policies
  4. Resolving any policy related complaints
  5. NEFT registration in you LIC policies

Besides all other services and  policy enquiry, you will also get assistance in filling out the forms related to LIC of India and assistance for registration on LIC of India portal

So next time if you have any LIC policy enquiry just visit or call or write an email to any of your nearest LIC customer Zone. List of all Customer Zones is provided below with address, telephone numbers and email IDs.

S No.Name of CityAddress of LIC Customer ZonePhone NumberEmail ID
1Agra

LIC Customer Zone, Jeevan Prakash, Sanjay Place, M. G. Road, P. B. No. 1022, Agra-282002

0562-2527755customerzone_agra@licindia.com
2Ahmedabad

LIC Customer Zone Ahmedabad, Maruti Complex, Subhash Chowk, Gurukul Road, Memnagar, Ahmedabad- 380052

079-27456848customerzone_ahmedabad@licindia.com
3AMRITSAR

LIC customer zone AMRITSAR, C/O SAINIK BHAWAN, OPP. G.P.O.,COURT ROAD, AMRITSAR,PUNJAB

0183-2564561customerzone_amritsar@licindia.com
4BangaloreLIC Customer Zone Bangalore, No.202 , 39th A Cross, 9th Main Road, 5th Block, Jayanagar, Bangalore- 560 041080-26659230customerzone_bangalore@licindia.com
5Bangalore IILIC Customer Zone, Bangalore Division II, No. 817, Girija Complex,1st Floor , 8th Block, (Opposite Police Station)80 Feet Road, Koramangala,Bangalore – 560095080-22966836 080-22966896customerzone_banglr2@licindia.com
6BelgaumLIC Customer Zone, Aditya Arcade, Opposite Hotel Ramdev, Nehru Nagar, Belgaum 590 0100831- 2438856 0831- 2438857customerzone_belgaum@licindia.com
7BhagalpurLIC Customer Zone,Mani Complex, Gautam Budha Colony, Jail Road, Tilkamanjhi, Bhagalpur – 8120010641-2610011 0641-2610033 0641-2610099customerzone_bhagalpur@licindia.com
8BhubaneswarLIC Customer Zone, Plot No-654,Cuttack- Puri Road, Bomikhal, Bhubaneswar -751006.0674-2573910 0674- 2573911customerzone_bhubaneswar@licindia.com
9Bhopal“LIC Customer Zone Bhopal, MF 19 & 20, Mansarovar Complex, Block-B, Mezzanine Floor, Bhopal- 4620160755-2550242customerzone_bhopal@licindia.com
10ChandigarhLIC Customer Zone Chandigarh, S.C.O 107, Sector 47-CChandigarh – 1600470172-2678107customerzone_chandigarh@licindia.com
11ChennaiLIC of India, Customer Zone, Chennai-DO-1, LIC Building,No.153, Anna Salai, Chennai 600002044-28611912 044-28611642customerzone_chennai@licindia.com
12Chennai-II“LIC CUSTOMER ZONE- Chennai-II, Oriental Insurance Building,47, Armenian Street, Chennai- 600001044-25331915 044-25331914customerzone_ch-2@licindia.com
13CoimbatoreLIC CUSTOMER ZONE, Red Rose Chambers;1437, Trichy Road; Coimbatore 6410180422-2300300customerzone_cbe@licindia.com
14Cuttack“LIC Customer Zone, H/O-Mr Sidhartha Das, At-Kanika Chhak,Tulsipur, (Upper flr of State Bank of Hyderabad), Cuttack -7530080671-2307883 0671-2307889customerzone_cuttack@licindia.com
15Delhi“LIC Customer Zone Delhi,  H-39, New Asiatic Building, Connaught Place, New Delhi-110001011-23762681customerzone_delhi@licindia.com
16Delhi DO-2“LIC Customer Zone Delhi DO-2, G-2/B-15,LSC,Mayur Vihar Ph-2,  DELHI-110091.011-22785930customerzone_delhido2@licindia.com
17DHANBAD“LIC Customer Zone, 1ST FLOOR, SRI RAM CITY, SARAIDHELA, DHANBAD. PIN-8281270326-2225344 0326-2225345customerzone_dhanbad@licindia.com
18DWARKA NEW DELHI“LIC CUSTOMER ZONE (DWARKA), FIRST FLOOR, SUDEEP PLAZA, PLOT NO-3 , SECTOR-11, DWARKA NEW DELHI-110075011-28042585customerzone_dwarka@licindia.com
19Ernakulam“LIC Customer Zone, 28/295, SA Road, Panampilly Nagar, Ernakulam 6820360484-2383883customerzone_ernakulam@licindia.com
20Gandhi Nagar“LIC Customer Zone Gandhinagar, Shop No: 104 &105, Hotel Haveli Arcade-1st Floor, Sector -11,Gandhi Nagar079-23240083 079-23240383customerzone_gandhinagar@licindia.com
21Goa“LIC Customer Zone Goa, Innam Complex Shop No 1,2,3, Opposite Don Bosco School, Panaji, Goa-4030010832-2490100customerzone_goa@licindia.com
22Gulbarga“LIC Customer Zone, No. 3-218/219, Rukmini Chambers, Behind Super Market, Ghazipur, Gulbarga – 58510108472 – 233030customerzone_gulbarga@licindia.com
23Guntur“LIC Customer Zone, D.NO.12-21-58, Upstairs of SBI, Gouri Shankar Theatre Road, Kothapet, Guntur-522001.0863-2211476 0863-2211562customerzone_guntur@licindia.com
24Guwahati“LIC Customer Zone Guwahati, Triveni Complex, Bhangagarh, G.S. Road, Guwahati – 7810050361-2460003customerzone_guwahati@licindia.com
25Gwalior“LIC CUSTOMER ZONE, Madan Tower, Sanatan Dharm Mandir road, Inderganj, Gwalior (M.P.)0751-2448641customerzone_gwalior@licindia.com
26Gurgaon“LIC Customerzone, SCO 60 First Floor District Centre, Near More Outlet,Sector-56 Gurgaon-1220110124-2576060 0124-2578060 0124-2570060customerzone_gurgaon@licindia.com
27Hubli“LIC CUSTOMER ZONE, DR.bekinalkar Complex, Opp. Samyukta, Karnataka Press, Koppikar Road, Hubli-5800200836-2264333 0836-2264233customerzone_hubli@licindia.com
28Howrah“LIC Customer Zone, Howrah 6/5, G.T.Road (South), Near Howrah Maidan, Pin-711101033-26374387customerzone_howrah@licindia.com
29Hyderabad“LIC Customer Zone, D.No.6-3-1090/C/4, Hosanna Towers 1st Floor, Rajbhavan Road, Somajiguda, (Above Andhra Bank) Hyderabad – 500082040-23420730 040-23420740 040-23420761customerzone_hyderabad@licindia.com
30Indore“LIC Customer Centre Indore, 15/2, Race Course Road, L G -5, Darshan Mall Opp. IDA Building, Indore [M.P] Pin: 4520030731-2533523customerzone_indore@licindia.com
31Jabalpur“LIC Customer Zone Jabalpur, Badshah Plaza, 1187,Pandit Bhawani Prasad Tiwari Ward, Opposite Old G.S.College, Wright Town, Jabalpur- 482002(M.P.)0761-2407283customerzone_jabalpur@licindia.com
32Jaipur“LIC Customer Zone Jaipur, 303-304, Trimurty Krishna Enclave, SB-52,Tonk Road, Bapu Nagar Jaipur- 3020150141-2712606customerzone_jaipur@licindia.com
33Jalandhar“LIC Customer Zone, Jalandhar, S.CO.No. 3,Chhoti Baradari, Crystal Plaza, Garha Road, Jalandhar – 1440220181-2480967customerzone_jalandhar@licindia.com
34JamshedpurLIC Customer Zone, Jamshedpur, Ganpati Complex , Near Ram Lila Maidan, Kashidih, Sakchi, Jamshedpur- 8310010657-2443228 0657-2443229customerzone_jamshedpur@licindia.com
35Jammu“LIC Customer Zone, Jammu, Plot No 62, Sector No. 8, Trikuta Nagar, Jammu – 1800120191-2479790 0191-2479791customerzone_jammu@licindia.com
36JodhpurLIC Customer Zone, Jodhpur, Ummaid Hospital Road, Shanicharji Ka Than, Jodhpur (Raj)0291-2657117 0291-2635076customerzone_jodhpur@licindia.com
37Kanpur“LIC Customer Zone Kanpur, Jeevan Vikas, 16/98,M.G.Marg, Mall Road, Kanpur -2080010512-2307443customerzone_kanpur@licindia.com
38Karnal“LIC Customer Zone Karnal, Near Petrol pump, Sector 12, Karnal0184-2266024customerzone_karnal@licindia.com
39Kolkata“LIC Customer Zone Kolkata, Ground Floor, Hindusthan Building, 4, CR Avenue, Kolkata- 700072 033-22124172 033-22124176customerzone_kolkata@licindia.com
40Kolkata (S)LIC Customer Zone, KSDO,Jeevan Prabha, DD-5, Sector-1,Salt Lake City, Kolkata-700064033-23370642customerzone_kolkata-sub@licindia.com
41Kolkata-II“LIC Customer Zone, 166B, S.P. Mukherjee Road, ‘Merlin Link’, 1st Floor, Kolkata- 700 026033-24198476customerzone_kolkata-do2@licindia.com
42Kottayam“LIC CUSTOMER ZONE, Ist floor,Kannampurath Buildings, Opp. BSNL BHAVAN,M C ROAD, Kottayam-6860010481-2302408customerzone_ktm@licindia.com
43Kozhikkode“LIC CUSTOMER ZONE, 1st floor, Mas Arcade, Vaikkom Muhammed Basheer Road, Kozhikkode-6730010495-2725583  0495 2725581customerzone_kkd@licindia.com
44Lucknow“LIC Customer Zone Lucknow, Shop Nos. 9 &10, Jeevan Bhavan -1, (Ground Floor) 43- Hazaratganj, Lucknow – 2260010522-2627470customerzone_lucknow@licindia.com
45Ludhiana“LIC Customer Zone Ludhiana, 801/21,Loomba Street, Civil Lines, Nr Dandi Swami Mandir, Ludhiana – 1410010161-2424074customerzone_ludhiana@licindia.com
46Madurai“LIC Customer Zone Madurai, 79 TPK Road, Ramalinga Complex, Andalpuram, Madurai-6250030452-2370361customerzone_madurai@licindia.com
47MangaloreLIC Customer Zone , Ideal Tower, 1sr Floor, Opposite Sharavu Temple, G.T.Road, Mangalore – 5750010824 -2426255customerzone_mangalore@licindia.com
48MumbaiLIC Customer Zone , Mumbai DO-I, LIC OF INDIA, 9,Mayfair Meridian, Near St.Blaise Church, Caesar Road, Andheri(W), Mumbai-400058022-26788943 022-26781224customerzone_mumbai@licindia.com
49Mumbai-IILIC Customer Zone, Mumbai Division Office -2, Shop No123, Om Sai Dutta, Plot No-32/A, Sector – 20, Opposite Nerul Rly Station, Nerul West, Navi Mumbai – 400706,022-27725968 022-27723592customerzone_mumbai2@licindia.com
50Mumbai-III“LIC Customer Zone , Mumbai Division Office -3, First Floor ,Jeevan Bima Shopping Center, Borivli (W), Mumbai – 400103022-28912605 022-28913760customerzone_mumbai-do3@licindia.com
51Mumbai-IVLIC Customer Zone, Mumbai Division Office -4, Madhuram, Opp to Satellite Br 923, Harishankar Road, Dahisar- East, Mumbai 400 068.022- 28482907customerzone_mumbai-do4@licindia.com
52Muzaffarpur“LIC Customer Zone, Nilu Complex, Near Pani Tanki Chawk, Club Road, Ramna , Muzaffarpur, Pin Code – 842002.0621-2281023customerzone_muzaffarpur@licindia.com
53Mysore“LIC Customer Zone, P.G.Krupa ,NO.2910, Ground Floor , 3rd Cross, Kantharaj Urs Road, Saraswathipuram, Mysore – 570009,0821-2341096 0821-2341099customerzone_mysore@licindia.com
54NagpurLIC Customer Zone Nagpur, Andhra Insurance Building, Besides Sule High School, Near Mehadia Square, Dhantoli, Nagpur 4400120712-2450083 0712-2450080customerzone_nagpur@licindia.com
55NerulLIC Customer ZONE , Shop No 1,2,3,20, Om Sai Dutta, Plot No 32/A Sector 20 Nerul(W) Navi Mumbai022-27725968customerzone_mumbai2@licindia.com
56NoidaLIC Customer Zone, Noida, B1A/14,Sector-51, Distt-Gautam Budh Nagar, (U.P.) PIN-2013010120-2444026customerzone_noida@licindia.com
57PatnaLIC Customer Zone, BSFC Building,1st Floor, Near All India Radio, Fraser Road, Patna -8000010612-2332033customerzone_patna@licindia.com
58PuneLIC Customer Zone Pune, Ground Floor, Jeevan Prakash, University Road, Shivajinagar, Pune-411005020-25514248 020-25514248customerzone_pune@licindia.com
59RaipurLIC Customer Zone Raipur, Guru Ghasidas Plaza Complex, Shop No.110 & 111, 1st Floor, Amapara, G E Road, Raipur- 492001[C.G.]0771-2210010customerzone_raipur@licindia.com
60Rajkot“L.I.C. Customer Zone Rajkot, Akshar Complex, Ground floor, Opp. Patel Kanya Chhatralaya, G. K. Dholakiya school Road, Near panchayat Chowk, Uni Road, RAJKOT-360005.0281-2581318 0281-2581319 0281-2483210customerzone_rajkot@licindia.com
61Salem“LIC CUSTOMER ZONE, Salem No 5/315,Junction Main Road, Devi Chit Funds complex,Five Roads, SALEM-6360040427- 2440588customerzone_salem@licindia.com
62SecunderabadLIC Customer Zone, 12-8-422/3, Mettuguda, Main Road, Secunderabad-17,040-27820146 040-27820136customerzone_secunderabad@licindia.com
63Siliguri“LIC Customer Zone, Siliguri, Diamond Plaza, 1st Floor, (Near Bhaktinagar Check-Post), Sevoke Road, Siliguri-734101 (West Bengal)0353-2545739customerzone_Siliguri@licindia.com
64Surat“LIC Customer Zone , Surat Aditya Complex, Opposite Prime Arcade, Anand Mahal Road Adajan, Surat – 395009,0261-2801833 0261-2770227customerzone_surat@licindia.com
65ThaneLIC Customer Zone, Thane Pinak Galaxy, 1st floor, B wing, Kapur Bawdi , Opp Mc Donald, Majiwada, Thane [W] 400607022-25423226 022-25421474customerzone_thane@licindia.com
66Thrissur“LIC Customer Zone Thrissur, 2nd Floor, Kingsway Project, Punkunnam, Thrissur- 680002.0487-2388820customerzone_thrissur@licindia.com
67TirunelveliLIC CUSTOMER ZONE, 11, Tiruchandur road, I Floor, Palayamkottai, TIRUNELVELI 20462-2577070customerzone_tvl@licindia.com
68TrichyLIC CUSTOMER ZONE, D-72, Ist Floor, Kanchana Enclave 7th Cross, NEE, Thillai Nagar, Trichy 6200180431-2741000customerzone_tcy@licindia.com
69TrivandrumLIC Customer Zone Trivandrum, Upper Ground Floor, Trans Towers, Vazhuthacaud, Trivandrum, Kerala-6950140471-2335222customerzone_tvm@licindia.com
70Varanasi“LIC Customer Zone , Varanasi, Prem Complex, B-23/2, Chandua Satti, Opposite Bharat Mata Mandir, Sigra ,Varanasi- 221002,0542-2220457 0542-2222412customerzone_vns@licindia.com
71VelloreLIC CUSTOMER ZONE, 263B, RTO ROAD, PHASE II,SATHUVACHARI, VELLORE.0416-2252202customerzone_vlr@licindia.com
72VijaywadaLIC Customer Zone Vijaywada, 1st Flr, D.No.59-14-2 , Upstairs of Lakshmi Vilas Bank, Opp Mata Towers, Gayathrinagar, Benz Circle, Vijaywada – 520008,0866-2499595 0866-2499596 0866-2499597customerzone_vijaywada@licindia.com
73VizagLIC Customer Zone Vizag, 47-14-3, Potluri Classic, 1st Floor, Main Road, Dwarakanagar, Vishakhapatnam- 530 016,0891-2558254 0891-2513404customerzone_vizag@licindia.com
74WarangalLIC Customer Zone, Ist Floor, Opp Arts & Science College, Warangal-506001.0870-2544460 0870-2574034customerzone_warangal@licindia.com

4 Comments on "LIC policy enquiry-Just call LIC Customer Zone"

  1. No other option in LIFE insurance without
    LIC, GREAT achievement of LIC OF INDIA.

  2. LIC IS BEST FOR SAVE & SECURE MONEY NO. WARREY HITESH JARIWALA

  3. LIC IS SAFE WAY TO SAVE MONEY & CLAIM

  4. Download Free Agent Mela App to register as an Insurance or any kind of agent…And get customers around you…

    https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.agentmela.com&hl=en

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*